Picture
I am now taking and ASL class. ASL stands for american sign language. Its been really hard for me to catch onto. I really just need to focus and work at it. Its been pretty interesting though. I just hope to catch on pretty quick. It something new! 

What do you guys think of sign language?

Lexi
9/19/2013 12:14:58 am

I'm really enjoying sign language. It's really cool and I'm excited to sign in class or other places.

Reply
Courtney
9/19/2013 12:22:45 am

I really like sign language =) i'm catching on really quick and love being able to talk to my friends who are also taking the class ;)

Reply
Penguin
9/19/2013 12:27:14 am

I'm really enjoying this class, and little things just like the alphabet help us out when we're trying to be quiet in class because we don't have to talk!

Reply
Triston
9/19/2013 12:49:38 am

I kind of understand some of the words you were trying to say to me through sign language

Reply
evan
9/19/2013 12:55:15 am

I think it's pretty cool that you're learning something new. just don't be like Taylor and sign me stuff and not tell me what it means.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I am a senior this year.love taking pictures.And of everything.

    Categories

    All